2016 Best Paper Award Announced

Many congratulations to:
Eri Hara (pictured left), Motoki Ueda (pictured right), Cheol Joo Kim, Akira Makino, Isao Hara, Eiichi Ozeki and Shunsaku Kimura


For their award-winning article:
Suppressive immune response of poly-(sarcosine) chains in peptide-nanosheets in contrast to polymeric micelles

How can I win the PSC Best Paper Award 2017?
Every research article published in Journal of Peptide Science in 2015 and 2016 will be on the shortlist for the 2017 Award. The Editors will choose the winner based on the number of citations, on the number of downloads, and on the editorial content.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply