2017 Best Paper Award Announced

Many congratulations to:
Franziska Maaß, Joycelyn Wüstehube-Lausch, Stephan Dickgießer, Bernhard Valldorf, Michael Reinwarth, Hans-Ulrich Schmoldt, Matin Daneschdar, Olga Avrutina, Ugur Sahin and Harald Kolmar


For their award-winning article:
Cystine-knot peptides targeting cancer-relevant human cytotoxic T lymphocyte-associated antigen 4 (CTLA-4)

How can I win the PSC Best Paper Award 2018?
Every research article published in Journal of Peptide Science in 2016 and 2017 will be on the shortlist for the 2018 Award. The Editors will choose the winner based on the number of citations, on the number of downloads, and on the editorial content.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply