2018 Best Paper Award Announced

Many congratulations to:
Sergej Schwagerus, Oliver Reimann, Clement Despres, Caroline Smet‐Nocca and Christian P. R. Hackenberger

For their award-winning article:
Semi‐synthesis of a tag‐free O‐GlcNAcylated tau protein by sequential chemoselective ligation

How can I win the PSC Best Paper Award 2019?
Every research article published in Journal of Peptide Science in 2017 and 2018 will be on the shortlist for the 2019 Award. The Editors will choose the winner based on the number of citations, on the number of downloads, and on the editorial content.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply