E-seminar of the American Peptide Society

Dear Fellow Peptide Societies,

As the year comes to a close, the American Peptide Society is excited to announce our final e-seminar with a lecture from Jonathon Collins of CEM, a short talk by Ph.D. candidate Chih-Te “Ted” Zee, as well as an opening perspective by Professor Fernando Albericio.

In an effort to include our colleagues from around the globe, we are hosting the seminar at two separate times on November 18th (or Nov 19th depending on your time zone).

For our colleagues in the Central European Time zone, we will have our first session at 5:00 PM CET (4:00 PM UTC) – please register for this session using this link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_LZG9TYvHTJCUNwcWvaywfg

For our colleagues in the Japan Standard Time zone, we will have our first session on November 19th at 8:00 AM JST (7:00 AM CST, 10:00 AM AEDT) – please register for this session using this link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7UsyPzh8TkqMF9Mehx0uFQ

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply