Elections by the General Assembly

In the annual meeting of 2023 the EPS General Assembly elected the new Executive Committee for the mandate period 2024-2028:
President: Knud Jensen, University of Copenhagen (newly elected)Scientific Affairs Officer: Florine Cavelier, University of Montpellier (re-elected)Treasurer: Fernando Formaggio, University of Padova (re-elected)Communication Officer: Beate Koksch, Free University Berlin (newly elected)Secretary: Beata Kolesińska, Technical University of Łódź (newly elected)Three members of the Executive Committee completed two mandate periods: Norbert Sewald (President), Paula Gomes (Secretary), and Krzysztof Rolka (Communication Officer) 
Norbert Sewald, President
Paula Gomes, Secretary